The Broken Bow Public Library Board of Trustees consists of five members serving four-year terms.  The Mayor seeks input from the Library Board members when a vacancy on the board occurs.  The Mayor's recommendation is then approved by a majority vote of the City Council.  Our Board is a governing board and meets the second Wednesday of each month at 11:00 a.m. at the Broken Bow Public Library.

Broken Bow Public Library Board of Trustees:

Nancy Ferguson

Kyle Petersen

Betsy Smith

Darrell Sybrant

John Walters